Heidon Metal

Vermin Palace Purchase

Here are the samples of Vermin Palace:
Bitchute
Soundcloud

The cost is 12 USD for the normal album purchase and 16USD for the NFT tagged version

The normal album purchase contains:
-1x Album artwork
-6x Songs
-Lyrics and credits section

Whereas the NFT tagged version has everything that the normal album purchase contains but on top of that, you'll get:
-Guitar pro scores (The drum scores will not match the recordings since they were my interpretations, not the actual drummer)
-Receiving royalties (in Monero XMR) from sales of the Vermin Palace album and the next album
-Mastered demo tracks
-For future album releases, you can get 10% off the listed price
**For more information about the NFT tagged version, Click Here

For the purchase process, send me a message in the following format

1) Name
2) Email
3) Which albums do you want? (Social Dissection/Vermin Palace/Vermin Palace NFT tagged)
4) Payment with cash or crypto? If its crypto, let me know which one from the list below

For cash I can receive it via -> Revolut/Youtrip/Paypal/Paynow, currencies are USD, EUR, GBP, SGD, THB

For crypto I accept -> XMR/DERO/ARRR/BTC/ETH/USDT/ USDC/MATIC

I'll follow up with specific instructions to complete the process so my contact details are:
(Email)
803m87xo@4wrd.cc

(Signal messenger)
tseachon is my username

(Session ID, scroll to the right to see the last part of the address)
05e2b6cf7f207c93729689bbd7994ed50f5fa67b00bb10e1b2b79bc2d320f4561b